Vertiv

VRT

us.equity.vrtListed as VRTISIN US92537N1081

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Vertiv's common stock is listed under the ticker VRT. Backed / xStocks lists an official VRT token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official VRT token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official VRT token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x0752163d221d3D5d4B6e98bD616B22bd2b453964

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x9Cea8A7Be1Ab0320b709d368Ad60d8500f55995f

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xFA78C12E6488814A0262E4e802749a4a737d5fB7

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Vertiv (Ondo Tokenized) VRTon

    SolanaMkN2TZSYTFBdMRLf9EVcfhstTwnazH8knd9hpepondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Vertiv (VRT), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.