Snowflake

SNOW

us.equity.snowListed as SNOWISIN US8334451098

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Snowflake's common stock is listed under the ticker SNOW. Backed / xStocks lists an official SNOW token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official SNOW token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official SNOW token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SNOWx, ISIN CH1580493133, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 799746158fac.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SNOWx, ISIN CH1580493133, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 799746158fac.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,497,692 on 2 Nov 2026, 12:36 UTC.
    Contract
    Xs3QCTNpPWTFYRQ9yPv9gsvWKNJGk45UQ1bb1w7xznc

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SNOWx, ISIN CH1580493133, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 799746158fac.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SNOWx, ISIN CH1580493133, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 799746158fac.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x18af2B532AC2D9fD18E9099A57fa3585f4bfA931

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SNOWx, ISIN CH1580493133, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 799746158fac.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SNOWx, ISIN CH1580493133, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 799746158fac.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x18af2B532AC2D9fD18E9099A57fa3585f4bfA931

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 2

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Snowflake Inc. SNOW

    BNB Chain0x636562a564d9a925f680c4a7008f4e39DD441F0B

    An exact match for Snowflake (SNOW); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Snowflake (Ondo Tokenized) SNOWon

    SolanaJmFLCBwoNvcXy6B2VqABg6m784ubkXpaEx3p7S5ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Snowflake (SNOW), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API