SharpLink Gaming

SBET

us.equity.sbetListed as SBETISIN US8200144058

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

SharpLink Gaming's common stock is listed under the ticker SBET. Backed / xStocks lists an official SBET token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official SBET token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SBETx, ISIN CH1473121122, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8f3099b6cb95.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SBETx, ISIN CH1473121122, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8f3099b6cb95.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,637,163 on 2 Nov 2026, 20:55 UTC.
    Contract
    XsEoih2x6nZuUjFwzGoba6MFmtzCkzW2c4YAm6baQbq

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SBETx, ISIN CH1473121122, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8f3099b6cb95.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SBETx, ISIN CH1473121122, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8f3099b6cb95.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x338791c58fdED314b81EAb139A1A2Fb7967D90d6

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SBETx, ISIN CH1473121122, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8f3099b6cb95.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for SBETx, ISIN CH1473121122, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8f3099b6cb95.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x338791c58fdED314b81EAb139A1A2Fb7967D90d6

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • SharpLink Gaming (Ondo Tokenized) SBETon

    SolanaiLDu2jjp2i3Uqc2Vm7K7GLiUj3hR4Un49MtD7c4ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for SharpLink Gaming (SBET), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API