Rockwell Automation

ROK

us.equity.rokListed as ROKISIN US7739031091

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Rockwell Automation's common stock is listed under the ticker ROK. Backed / xStocks lists an official ROK token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official ROK token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ROKx, ISIN CH1580493828, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a8241e56c0df.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ROKx, ISIN CH1580493828, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a8241e56c0df.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,671,543 on 2 Nov 2026, 22:58 UTC.
    Contract
    XsnR8Rtrd8yFDGP3g2HwLdGiw58UcXjggXzgkL3pNYz

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ROKx, ISIN CH1580493828, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a8241e56c0df.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ROKx, ISIN CH1580493828, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a8241e56c0df.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xE4F484E5cA6d6f06A5E5B8c9d2870921e8Fbc814

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ROKx, ISIN CH1580493828, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a8241e56c0df.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ROKx, ISIN CH1580493828, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a8241e56c0df.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xE4F484E5cA6d6f06A5E5B8c9d2870921e8Fbc814

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Rockwell Automation (Ondo Tokenized) ROKon

    Solanae83tWWrVsVk1hRGNz5BCwNr9TMBNWixmoUhWgYcondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Rockwell Automation (ROK), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API