PPC
PPCus.equity.ppcListed as PPCISIN US72147K1088
Every official token here is a tracker. They have the same claim type.
Why we say that
PPC's common stock is listed under the ticker PPC. Backed / xStocks lists an official PPC token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.
Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.
- Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
- Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
PPCx on Solana
OfficialBacked / xStocksSolana
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Who can hold
- An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,772,824 on 3 Nov 2026, 04:59 UTC.
- Contract
Xsrrbg1gmgKL8BvmmjidrMoT5q76YYh1XZRs7jJfxW3
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
PPC · Price trackers
PPCx Official
Backed / xStocksSolanaBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
Who can hold
An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,772,824 on 3 Nov 2026, 04:59 UTC.
Contract address
Xsrrbg1gmgKL8BvmmjidrMoT5q76YYh1XZRs7jJfxW3Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
PPCx on Ethereum
OfficialBacked / xStocksEthereum
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x2B826C1449977927a359179650418fcb5d44007C
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
PPC · Price trackers
PPCx Official
Backed / xStocksEthereumBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x2B826C1449977927a359179650418fcb5d44007CEverything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
PPCx on BNB Chain
OfficialBacked / xStocksBNB Chain
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x2B826C1449977927a359179650418fcb5d44007C
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
PPC · Price trackers
PPCx Official
Backed / xStocksBNB ChainBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x2B826C1449977927a359179650418fcb5d44007CEverything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a538408a24ed.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for PPCx, ISIN CH1588662770Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.
T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document