Powell Industries

POWL

us.equity.powlListed as POWLISIN US7391281067

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Powell Industries' common stock is listed under the ticker POWL. Backed / xStocks lists an official POWL token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official POWL token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official POWL token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for POWLx, ISIN CH1588662960, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 49d0a1596cba.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for POWLx, ISIN CH1588662960, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 49d0a1596cba.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,209,287 on 1 Nov 2026, 19:27 UTC.
    Contract
    XsqmkcmiAXxUmRf6bckJJtnVSynPYgjWFzUo8agEoq8

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for POWLx, ISIN CH1588662960, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 49d0a1596cba.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for POWLx, ISIN CH1588662960, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 49d0a1596cba.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xC94ff59e0dc12fc8d41dE96e1686367b04774bD7

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for POWLx, ISIN CH1588662960, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 49d0a1596cba.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for POWLx, ISIN CH1588662960, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 49d0a1596cba.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xC94ff59e0dc12fc8d41dE96e1686367b04774bD7

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Powell Industries (Ondo Tokenized) POWLon

    SolanafRFzaZfGSXPf2r4oBgBBXpisRovMaJZjv1aCQBsondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Powell Industries (POWL), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API