Palantir Technologies

PLTR

us.equity.pltrListed as PLTRISIN US69608A1088

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Palantir Technologies' common stock is listed under the ticker PLTR. Backed / xStocks lists an official PLTR token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official PLTR token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official PLTR token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PLTRx, ISIN CH1436219625, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eade85ce01d8.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PLTRx, ISIN CH1436219625, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eade85ce01d8.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,265,632 on 1 Nov 2026, 22:48 UTC.
    Contract
    XsoBhf2ufR8fTyNSjqfU71DYGaE6Z3SUGAidpzriAA4

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PLTRx, ISIN CH1436219625, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eade85ce01d8.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PLTRx, ISIN CH1436219625, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eade85ce01d8.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x6d482CeC5f9dd1f05CCee9Fd3ff79B246170F8e2

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PLTRx, ISIN CH1436219625, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eade85ce01d8.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PLTRx, ISIN CH1436219625, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eade85ce01d8.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x6d482CeC5f9dd1f05CCee9Fd3ff79B246170F8e2

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Palantir Technologies (Ondo Tokenized) PLTRon

    SolanaHfsnTS5qtdStwec9DfBrunRqnAMYMMz1kjv9Hu9ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Palantir Technologies (PLTR), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API