Procter & Gamble
PGus.equity.pgListed as PGISIN US7427181091
Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.
Why we say that
Procter & Gamble's common stock is listed under the ticker PG. Backed / xStocks lists an official PG token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official PG token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.
Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.
- Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
- Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
PGx on Solana
OfficialBacked / xStocksSolana
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 12. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Who can hold
- An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,563,949 on 2 Nov 2026, 16:33 UTC.
- Contract
XsYdjDjNUygZ7yGKfQaB6TxLh2gC6RRjzLtLAGJrhzV
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
PG · Price trackers
PGx Official
Backed / xStocksSolanaBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 12. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
Who can hold
An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,563,949 on 2 Nov 2026, 16:33 UTC.
Contract address
XsYdjDjNUygZ7yGKfQaB6TxLh2gC6RRjzLtLAGJrhzVEverything else
- Who owes you
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 4. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Dividends
- Reinvested into the token's valueT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 7. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 7. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 18. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 15. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
Evidence
Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344Final Terms · pages 4, 7, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
PGx on Ethereum
OfficialBacked / xStocksEthereum
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 12. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0xa90424D5D3E770e8644103AB503ed775dD1318FD
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
PG · Price trackers
PGx Official
Backed / xStocksEthereumBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 12. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0xa90424D5D3E770e8644103AB503ed775dD1318FDEverything else
- Who owes you
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 4. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Dividends
- Reinvested into the token's valueT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 7. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 7. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 18. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 15. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
Evidence
Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344Final Terms · pages 4, 7, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
PGx on BNB Chain
OfficialBacked / xStocksBNB Chain
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 12. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0xa90424D5D3E770e8644103AB503ed775dD1318FD
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
PG · Price trackers
PGx Official
Backed / xStocksBNB ChainBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 12. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0xa90424D5D3E770e8644103AB503ed775dD1318FDEverything else
- Who owes you
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 4. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 9. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Dividends
- Reinvested into the token's valueT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 7. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 7. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 18. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344, page 15. We retrieved it on 26 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c824c4dd59dc.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
Evidence
Final Terms for PGx, ISIN CH1436219344Final Terms · pages 4, 7, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Flagged, not checked yet 2
Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.
Procter & Gamble Company
PGBNB Chain
0x1BC1b7B658ed3AF23Eb1Ee0A39ebB43FF23AE576An exact match for Procter & Gamble (PG); not found on the issuer lists checked.
Send proofProcter & Gamble (Ondo Tokenized)
PGonSolana
GZ8v4NdSG7CTRZqHMgNsTPRULeVi8CpdWd9wZY8ondoIts name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Procter & Gamble (PG), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.
Send proof
We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.
T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document