Oracle

ORCL

us.equity.orclListed as ORCLISIN US68389X1054

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Oracle's common stock is listed under the ticker ORCL. Backed / xStocks lists an official ORCL token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official ORCL token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official ORCL token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x8a23C6BaadB88512b30475C83Df6A63881e33e1E

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x03E4bd1Ea53f1da84513da0319D1f03dD1BBCf93

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xb0992820E760d836549ba69BC7598b4af75dEE03

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Oracle (Ondo Tokenized) ORCLon

    SolanaGmDADFpfwjfzZq9MfCafMDTS69MgVjtzD7Fd9a4ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Oracle (ORCL), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.