OMF
OMFus.equity.omfListed as OMFISIN US68268W1036
Every official token here is a tracker. They have the same claim type.
Why we say that
OMF's common stock is listed under the ticker OMF. Backed / xStocks lists an official OMF token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.
Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.
- Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
- Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
OMFx on Solana
OfficialBacked / xStocksSolana
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Who can hold
- An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,730,775 on 3 Nov 2026, 02:29 UTC.
- Contract
XsEMvo3VmdRg6NYg3qvvNMSZrAjcVV8SJSvsVRtLDmm
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
OMF · Price trackers
OMFx Official
Backed / xStocksSolanaBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
Who can hold
An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,730,775 on 3 Nov 2026, 02:29 UTC.
Contract address
XsEMvo3VmdRg6NYg3qvvNMSZrAjcVV8SJSvsVRtLDmmEverything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
OMFx on Ethereum
OfficialBacked / xStocksEthereum
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x1921A2c5bb5c2Bdc0eebe15eA14A698Ff3e8C0e7
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
OMF · Price trackers
OMFx Official
Backed / xStocksEthereumBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x1921A2c5bb5c2Bdc0eebe15eA14A698Ff3e8C0e7Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
OMFx on BNB Chain
OfficialBacked / xStocksBNB Chain
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x1921A2c5bb5c2Bdc0eebe15eA14A698Ff3e8C0e7
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
OMF · Price trackers
OMFx Official
Backed / xStocksBNB ChainBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x1921A2c5bb5c2Bdc0eebe15eA14A698Ff3e8C0e7Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4f425ae899f3.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for OMFx, ISIN CH1588662937Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.
T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document