Oklo

OKLO

us.equity.okloListed as OKLOISIN US02156V1098

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Oklo's common stock is listed under the ticker OKLO. Backed / xStocks lists an official OKLO token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official OKLO token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official OKLO token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OKLOx, ISIN CH1473121056, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 0615a21c2da9.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OKLOx, ISIN CH1473121056, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 0615a21c2da9.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,206,375 on 1 Nov 2026, 19:16 UTC.
    Contract
    XsJb1p4Ks6VFggq68JyMz7S3kdRfkqh4wA6EMyxi4DD

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OKLOx, ISIN CH1473121056, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 0615a21c2da9.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OKLOx, ISIN CH1473121056, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 0615a21c2da9.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x4b0eE7C047D43cA403239f28f42115bEdB7c0076

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OKLOx, ISIN CH1473121056, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 0615a21c2da9.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for OKLOx, ISIN CH1473121056, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 0615a21c2da9.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x4b0eE7C047D43cA403239f28f42115bEdB7c0076

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 3

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Oklo Inc. OKLO

    Ethereum0x40a2dF5B363baa9087E1Ec779801A70389209A52

    An exact match for Oklo (OKLO); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Oklo Inc. OKLO

    Base0xF6DB5aa7159759B8f43f08dE864f3751D7250F28

    An exact match for Oklo (OKLO); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Oklo (Ondo Tokenized) OKLOon

    Solanam6oDLvJT7rY7M1TxuLWP3pWmAPg2cCWDQR1NKiEondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Oklo (OKLO), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API