Newmont

NEM

us.equity.nemListed as NEMISIN US6516391066

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Newmont's common stock is listed under the ticker NEM. Backed / xStocks lists an official NEM token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official NEM token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEMx, ISIN CH1580492762, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e688d13cc2be.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEMx, ISIN CH1580492762, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e688d13cc2be.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,478,000 on 2 Nov 2026, 11:26 UTC.
    Contract
    XssuE11NLek5vAeHNS2Jm8PFvT4PE7dtnpZwasWTGDT

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEMx, ISIN CH1580492762, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e688d13cc2be.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEMx, ISIN CH1580492762, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e688d13cc2be.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xfb4129A6323223956f789108c16bE8Bd619eA17e

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEMx, ISIN CH1580492762, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e688d13cc2be.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEMx, ISIN CH1580492762, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e688d13cc2be.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xfb4129A6323223956f789108c16bE8Bd619eA17e

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Newmont (Ondo Tokenized) NEMon

    SolanaDig28Tf1ufhCBAsjTmFkXCgcNgMqDMYj5A2rDQmondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Newmont (NEM), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API