NextEra Energy

NEE

us.equity.neeListed as NEEISIN US65339F1012

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

NextEra Energy's common stock is listed under the ticker NEE. Backed / xStocks lists an official NEE token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official NEE token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEEx, ISIN CH1564487531, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 08d33a9dba96.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEEx, ISIN CH1564487531, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 08d33a9dba96.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,436,880 on 2 Nov 2026, 08:59 UTC.
    Contract
    Xs4f5EbxL1bB89N7ADF7smF8fXxifJa3t6SexZufBWA

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEEx, ISIN CH1564487531, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 08d33a9dba96.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEEx, ISIN CH1564487531, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 08d33a9dba96.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x838724754537372051fCA62302E346355c7Cb4dC

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEEx, ISIN CH1564487531, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 08d33a9dba96.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for NEEx, ISIN CH1564487531, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 08d33a9dba96.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x838724754537372051fCA62302E346355c7Cb4dC

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • NextEra Energy (Ondo Tokenized) NEEon

    Solanat7eN6cGwRMFaZvsNW2SmVwkedmHtDdrxA4ycNE5ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for NextEra Energy (NEE), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API