Coca-Cola

KO

us.equity.koListed as KOISIN US1912161007

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Coca-Cola's common stock is listed under the ticker KO. Backed / xStocks lists an official KO token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official KO token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x74a03d741226f738098C35da8188E57acA50d146

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x405F38B90beBF1259062CF29Da299f3398662bcb

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 2

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Coca-Cola Company KO

    BNB Chain0x0f8A621bb8aD16225b41B665e09E36E87b9D7229

    An exact match for Coca-Cola (KO); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Coca-Cola (Ondo Tokenized) KOon

    Solanae6G4pfFcrdKxJuZ4YXixRFfMbpMvgXG2Mjcus71ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Coca-Cola (KO), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.