Johnson & Johnson

JNJ

us.equity.jnjListed as JNJISIN US4781601046

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Johnson & Johnson's common stock is listed under the ticker JNJ. Backed / xStocks lists an official JNJ token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official JNJ token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official JNJ token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JNJx, ISIN CH1436219294, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 64fbf1036de4.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JNJx, ISIN CH1436219294, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 64fbf1036de4.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,183,249 on 1 Nov 2026, 17:53 UTC.
    Contract
    XsGVi5eo1Dh2zUpic4qACcjuWGjNv8GCt3dm5XcX6Dn

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JNJx, ISIN CH1436219294, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 64fbf1036de4.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JNJx, ISIN CH1436219294, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 64fbf1036de4.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xdb0482cfaD4789798623E64b15eebA01b16e917C

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JNJx, ISIN CH1436219294, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 64fbf1036de4.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JNJx, ISIN CH1436219294, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 64fbf1036de4.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xdb0482cfaD4789798623E64b15eebA01b16e917C

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 2

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Johnson & Johnson JNJ

    BNB Chain0x6e60710690274a39CD53c0B1591a56E4dBdb9285

    An exact match for Johnson & Johnson (JNJ); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Johnson & Johnson (Ondo Tokenized) JNJon

    SolanaKUXt7LzHWSQXp5eyqMZRxWjAP6yM8BUh4LRHwiwondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Johnson & Johnson (JNJ), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API