Jabil

JBL

us.equity.jblListed as JBLISIN US4663131039

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Jabil's common stock is listed under the ticker JBL. Backed / xStocks lists an official JBL token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official JBL token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official JBL token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JBLx, ISIN CH1580494156, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 994fe347d879.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JBLx, ISIN CH1580494156, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 994fe347d879.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,155,099 on 1 Nov 2026, 16:13 UTC.
    Contract
    XsnZQ49Abxr3RJgRSxYd4azhUg4MQVT3amiyaq84oA1

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JBLx, ISIN CH1580494156, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 994fe347d879.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JBLx, ISIN CH1580494156, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 994fe347d879.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xb7276F00D9CF51e52234f4Ea85AcCEC591A62AdE

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JBLx, ISIN CH1580494156, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 994fe347d879.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for JBLx, ISIN CH1580494156, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 994fe347d879.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xb7276F00D9CF51e52234f4Ea85AcCEC591A62AdE

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Jabil (Ondo Tokenized) JBLon

    SolanaigWFQo1W64cQN6QUWYRXhM1UvpPuYTYtLELbDYqqqon

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Jabil (JBL), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API