Intuit

INTU

us.equity.intuListed as INTUISIN US4612021034

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Intuit's common stock is listed under the ticker INTU. Backed / xStocks lists an official INTU token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official INTU token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official INTU token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x6cc0afD51CE4Cb6920B775F3D6376Ab82b9A93Bb

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x6E3e077A6C0E3c27fD6D00B97387D9b7Bd451BAB

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x56d23beE5f41A7120170b0c603Dae30128e460e9

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Intuit (Ondo Tokenized) INTUon

    SolanaCozoH5HBTyyeYSQxHcWpGzd4Sq5XBaKzBzvTtN3ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Intuit (INTU), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.