IBM

IBM

us.equity.ibmListed as IBMISIN US4592001014

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

IBM's common stock is listed under the ticker IBM. Backed / xStocks lists an official IBM token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official IBM token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official IBM token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IBMx, ISIN CH1436219559, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 42e7d9928678.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IBMx, ISIN CH1436219559, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 42e7d9928678.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,182,056 on 1 Nov 2026, 17:49 UTC.
    Contract
    XspwhyYPdWVM8XBHZnpS9hgyag9MKjLRyE3tVfmCbSr

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IBMx, ISIN CH1436219559, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 42e7d9928678.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IBMx, ISIN CH1436219559, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 42e7d9928678.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xd9913208647671Fe0F48F7F260076B2C6F310Aac

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IBMx, ISIN CH1436219559, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 42e7d9928678.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IBMx, ISIN CH1436219559, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 42e7d9928678.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xd9913208647671Fe0F48F7F260076B2C6F310Aac

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • IBM (Ondo Tokenized) IBMon

    SolanaC8bZkgSxXkyT1RgxByp2teJ24hgimPLoyEYoNa9ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for IBM (IBM), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API