Hut 8

HUT

us.equity.hutListed as HUTISIN US44812J1043

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Hut 8's common stock is listed under the ticker HUT. Backed / xStocks lists an official HUT token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official HUT token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUTx, ISIN CH1473121403, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2e7acaab5da6.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUTx, ISIN CH1473121403, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2e7acaab5da6.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,183,361 on 1 Nov 2026, 17:54 UTC.
    Contract
    XsG5QyZTQnVSpsXRpD92K5ZGoxXjsmfTyx7fW7r18DV

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUTx, ISIN CH1473121403, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2e7acaab5da6.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUTx, ISIN CH1473121403, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2e7acaab5da6.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x560deb3D70Ac90064fF809349cDf9A771a06fd36

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUTx, ISIN CH1473121403, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2e7acaab5da6.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUTx, ISIN CH1473121403, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2e7acaab5da6.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x560deb3D70Ac90064fF809349cDf9A771a06fd36

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Hut 8 (Ondo Tokenized) HUTon

    Solanaf7iz4BQsnjw95EUyFiBKAnKgo7oBrycfzQdtmDwondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Hut 8 (HUT), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API