Hubbell

HUBB

us.equity.hubbListed as HUBBISIN US4435106079

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Hubbell's common stock is listed under the ticker HUBB. Backed / xStocks lists an official HUBB token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official HUBB token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUBBx, ISIN CH1580494933, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e47c4f8e9f25.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUBBx, ISIN CH1580494933, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e47c4f8e9f25.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,102,585 on 1 Nov 2026, 13:05 UTC.
    Contract
    XsCz2AUyFUuadE9zxfs7ywkbMvaQNeVTeNBK15L43Qc

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUBBx, ISIN CH1580494933, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e47c4f8e9f25.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUBBx, ISIN CH1580494933, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e47c4f8e9f25.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x0e59950494C2ADcEa8B974cD6777379d9A758665

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUBBx, ISIN CH1580494933, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e47c4f8e9f25.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HUBBx, ISIN CH1580494933, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e47c4f8e9f25.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x0e59950494C2ADcEa8B974cD6777379d9A758665

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Hubbell (Ondo Tokenized) HUBBon

    SolanaZmiDoowvkpp1Qgx4mmY3qtsHbNV1oE12ApKCbZNondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Hubbell (HUBB), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API