Hewlett Packard Enterprise
HPEus.equity.hpeListed as HPEISIN US42824C1099
Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.
Why we say that
Hewlett Packard Enterprise's common stock is listed under the ticker HPE. Backed / xStocks lists an official HPE token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official HPE token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official HPE token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.
Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.
- Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
HPEx on Solana
OfficialBacked / xStocksSolana
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Who can hold
- An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,109,544 on 1 Nov 2026, 13:30 UTC.
- Contract
Xszp97B7zgeyNUFkymHdxXp3Y5KTZ1rzd2bAL9TW34t
Rights stated: 10 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
HPE · Price trackers
HPEx Official
Backed / xStocksSolanaBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 10 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
Who can hold
An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,109,544 on 1 Nov 2026, 13:30 UTC.
Contract address
Xszp97B7zgeyNUFkymHdxXp3Y5KTZ1rzd2bAL9TW34tEverything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Dividends
- Reinvested into the token's valueT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 7. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 7. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497Final Terms · pages 4, 7, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
HPEx on Ethereum
OfficialBacked / xStocksEthereum
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x9BcaaeAB34feF9BcFFC7a99c81c9bD15a2d299f1
Rights stated: 10 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
HPE · Price trackers
HPEx Official
Backed / xStocksEthereumBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 10 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x9BcaaeAB34feF9BcFFC7a99c81c9bD15a2d299f1Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Dividends
- Reinvested into the token's valueT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 7. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 7. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497Final Terms · pages 4, 7, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
HPEx on BNB Chain
OfficialBacked / xStocksBNB Chain
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x9BcaaeAB34feF9BcFFC7a99c81c9bD15a2d299f1
Rights stated: 10 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
HPE · Price trackers
HPEx Official
Backed / xStocksBNB ChainBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 10 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x9BcaaeAB34feF9BcFFC7a99c81c9bD15a2d299f1Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Dividends
- Reinvested into the token's valueT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 7. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 7. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 1d88e6242982.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for HPEx, ISIN CH1580493497Final Terms · pages 4, 7, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
Flagged, not checked yet 1
Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.
Hewlett Packard Enterprise (Ondo Tokenized)
HPEonSolana
axbgKgUMscTJ34DjA69kBJuf6UYq4Pzb8B8numYondoIts name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.
Send proof
We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.
T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document