Futu Holdings

FUTU

us.equity.futuListed as FUTUISIN US36118L1061

What the official onchain tokens give you is not read yet.

Why we say that

Futu Holdings' American depositary receipt (ADR) is listed under the ticker FUTU. Ondo Global Markets lists an official FUTU token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official FUTU token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Solana · none. No official address found on Solana in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x5Ce215d9c37a195DF88e294a06B8396C296B4e15

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x5acf40056ED51C8bBCD1b125Ef803581Ac89A627

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xeB30663bDFf0622Ef4e4E5cBb4E975F19f33f51D

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Futu Holdings (Ondo Tokenized) FUTUon

    SolanaAo5rKFRQ54W3DKSAtqfhBRPNHewwWRLNLao2JL9ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Futu Holdings (FUTU), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.