FRHC
FRHCus.equity.frhcListed as FRHCISIN US3563901046
Every official token here is a tracker. They have the same claim type.
Why we say that
FRHC's common stock is listed under the ticker FRHC. Backed / xStocks lists an official FRHC token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.
Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.
- Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
- Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
FRHCx on Solana
OfficialBacked / xStocksSolana
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Who can hold
- An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,347,663 on 2 Nov 2026, 03:41 UTC.
- Contract
XsCKGVtLBwZ4Z264jSPgPxzm3w6Sm3UkKv5WgHd3ike
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FRHC · Price trackers
FRHCx Official
Backed / xStocksSolanaBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
Who can hold
An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,347,663 on 2 Nov 2026, 03:41 UTC.
Contract address
XsCKGVtLBwZ4Z264jSPgPxzm3w6Sm3UkKv5WgHd3ikeEverything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
FRHCx on Ethereum
OfficialBacked / xStocksEthereum
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x857a7d561D6A25a38013fC111332339b3eA520A0
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FRHC · Price trackers
FRHCx Official
Backed / xStocksEthereumBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x857a7d561D6A25a38013fC111332339b3eA520A0Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
FRHCx on BNB Chain
OfficialBacked / xStocksBNB Chain
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x857a7d561D6A25a38013fC111332339b3eA520A0
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FRHC · Price trackers
FRHCx Official
Backed / xStocksBNB ChainBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x857a7d561D6A25a38013fC111332339b3eA520A0Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ed325ab74fae.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FRHCx, ISIN CH1588661624Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.
T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document