Forgent Power Solutions
FPSus.equity.fpsListed as FPSISIN US34631F1021
Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.
Why we say that
Forgent Power Solutions' common stock is listed under the ticker FPS. Backed / xStocks lists an official FPS token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official FPS token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.
Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.
- Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
- Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
FPSx on Solana
OfficialBacked / xStocksSolana
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Who can hold
- An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,067,499 on 1 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
- Contract
XsvH4G2oumrBsL73QvVvc3pAw8KYWQJaACWsLtWrR9G
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FPS · Price trackers
FPSx Official
Backed / xStocksSolanaBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
Who can hold
An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,067,499 on 1 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Contract address
XsvH4G2oumrBsL73QvVvc3pAw8KYWQJaACWsLtWrR9GEverything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
FPSx on Ethereum
OfficialBacked / xStocksEthereum
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x5567b5dfaA538d0F507c428F55FC9dBf69d13085
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FPS · Price trackers
FPSx Official
Backed / xStocksEthereumBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x5567b5dfaA538d0F507c428F55FC9dBf69d13085Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
FPSx on BNB Chain
OfficialBacked / xStocksBNB Chain
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x5567b5dfaA538d0F507c428F55FC9dBf69d13085
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FPS · Price trackers
FPSx Official
Backed / xStocksBNB ChainBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x5567b5dfaA538d0F507c428F55FC9dBf69d13085Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 5d9aab6f939a.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FPSx, ISIN CH1588662416Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
Flagged, not checked yet 1
Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.
Forgent Power Solutions (Ondo Tokenized)
FPSonSolana
m3XghfWMqmVE81LKLVxd1FVCKjqYAUxH8bMHGhzondoIts name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Forgent Power Solutions (FPS), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.
Send proof
We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.
T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document