Fluence Energy
FLNCus.equity.flncListed as FLNCISIN US34379V1035
Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.
Why we say that
Fluence Energy's common stock is listed under the ticker FLNC. Backed / xStocks lists an official FLNC token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official FLNC token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official FLNC token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.
Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.
- Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
FLNCx on Solana
OfficialBacked / xStocksSolana
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Who can hold
- An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,112,195 on 1 Nov 2026, 13:40 UTC.
- Contract
Xsc5BxL1ucvrQNXZqW3CT8M9gWTko1LPSLLkSVzGe9h
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FLNC · Price trackers
FLNCx Official
Backed / xStocksSolanaBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
Who can hold
An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,112,195 on 1 Nov 2026, 13:40 UTC.
Contract address
Xsc5BxL1ucvrQNXZqW3CT8M9gWTko1LPSLLkSVzGe9hEverything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
FLNCx on Ethereum
OfficialBacked / xStocksEthereum
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x4aaf56c5C9A04D6AF855D3c963026D9E4bdd0AB6
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FLNC · Price trackers
FLNCx Official
Backed / xStocksEthereumBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x4aaf56c5C9A04D6AF855D3c963026D9E4bdd0AB6Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
FLNCx on BNB Chain
OfficialBacked / xStocksBNB Chain
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x4aaf56c5C9A04D6AF855D3c963026D9E4bdd0AB6
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
FLNC · Price trackers
FLNCx Official
Backed / xStocksBNB ChainBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x4aaf56c5C9A04D6AF855D3c963026D9E4bdd0AB6Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is dbe85a2ec5fc.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for FLNCx, ISIN CH1588664586Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
Flagged, not checked yet 1
Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.
Fluence Energy (Ondo Tokenized)
FLNConSolana
bzoe1epsQLx65zmez4pWfBumYzpaFwRTvnmCjZVondoIts name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Fluence Energy (FLNC), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.
Send proof
We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.
T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document