Emerson Electric

EMR

us.equity.emrListed as EMRISIN US2910111044

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Emerson Electric's common stock is listed under the ticker EMR. Backed / xStocks lists an official EMR token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official EMR token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for EMRx, ISIN CH1580493075, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2052a115d59b.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for EMRx, ISIN CH1580493075, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2052a115d59b.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 463,887,063 on 1 Nov 2026, 00:16 UTC.
    Contract
    Xskqq9tKh2gc1PBJHf2q6jMgBpt3AojT3HVkWhjoY5h

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for EMRx, ISIN CH1580493075, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2052a115d59b.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for EMRx, ISIN CH1580493075, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2052a115d59b.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x53B4e3FbD431927e193ECe6318E445373E34D044

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for EMRx, ISIN CH1580493075, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2052a115d59b.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for EMRx, ISIN CH1580493075, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 2052a115d59b.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x53B4e3FbD431927e193ECe6318E445373E34D044

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Emerson Electric (Ondo Tokenized) EMRon

    SolananNyVbs9Qty6wU2YcP5KFh4SUxNWTdPtL2W1bTMrondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Emerson Electric (EMR), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API