CrowdStrike

CRWD

us.equity.crwdListed as CRWDISIN US22788C1053

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

CrowdStrike's common stock is listed under the ticker CRWD. Backed / xStocks lists an official CRWD token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official CRWD token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official CRWD token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRWDx, ISIN CH1436219674, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eea9348582ee.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRWDx, ISIN CH1436219674, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eea9348582ee.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,597,143 on 2 Nov 2026, 18:32 UTC.
    Contract
    Xs7xXqkcK7K8urEqGg52SECi79dRp2cEKKuYjUePYDw

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRWDx, ISIN CH1436219674, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eea9348582ee.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRWDx, ISIN CH1436219674, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eea9348582ee.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x214151022C2a5E380aB80CdaC31f23Ae554a7345

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRWDx, ISIN CH1436219674, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eea9348582ee.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRWDx, ISIN CH1436219674, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is eea9348582ee.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x214151022C2a5E380aB80CdaC31f23Ae554a7345

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • CrowdStrike (Ondo Tokenized) CRWDon

    SolanacdKfoNjbXgnSuxvoajhtH3uixfZhq1YXhQsS1Rwondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for CrowdStrike (CRWD), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API