Salesforce

CRM

us.equity.crmListed as CRMISIN US79466L3024

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Salesforce's common stock is listed under the ticker CRM. Backed / xStocks lists an official CRM token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official CRM token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official CRM token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRMx, ISIN CH1436219476, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4c3139426cc8.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRMx, ISIN CH1436219476, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4c3139426cc8.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,168,056 on 1 Nov 2026, 16:59 UTC.
    Contract
    XsczbcQ3zfcgAEt9qHQES8pxKAVG5rujPSHQEXi4kaN

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRMx, ISIN CH1436219476, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4c3139426cc8.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRMx, ISIN CH1436219476, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4c3139426cc8.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x4A4073f2EAF299A1be22254DCD2C41727F6F54a2

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRMx, ISIN CH1436219476, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4c3139426cc8.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CRMx, ISIN CH1436219476, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 4c3139426cc8.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x4A4073f2EAF299A1be22254DCD2C41727F6F54a2

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 2

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Salesforce, Inc. CRM

    BNB Chain0x0f77E2E597b9a4b8232d501A92F2c1E77eB0bB22

    An exact match for Salesforce (CRM); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Salesforce (Ondo Tokenized) CRMon

    Solana7D7ukbcnUNYt7Et5vtsDZhAy28MKu9pkHka1Hp9ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Salesforce (CRM), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API