Costco

COST

us.equity.costListed as COSTISIN US22160K1051

What the official onchain tokens give you is not read yet.

Why we say that

Costco's common stock is listed under the ticker COST. Ondo Global Markets lists an official COST token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official COST token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Solana · none. No official address found on Solana in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x0c8276E4FeC072cf7854Be69c70F7773D1610857

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x34375f826fD3dD4E15F883d4F4786bB45eb705ac

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x4EA005168D7F09a7A0Ba9D1DEf21a479950E44C2

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Costco (Ondo Tokenized) COSTon

    Solana6btaz134wjHkR8sqhAYrtSM6tavftfxnRvnyMd8ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Costco (COST), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.