Coinbase

COIN

us.equity.coinListed as COINISIN US19260Q1076

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Coinbase's common stock is listed under the ticker COIN. Backed / xStocks lists an official COIN token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official COIN token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official COIN token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xF042cfa86cf1D598a75Bdb55c3507a1F39f9493b

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xf8589b526FdD65F7F301c605a6e04F0F1b4B3620

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x6330D8C3178a418788dF01a47479c0ce7CCF450b

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Coinbase (Ondo Tokenized) COINon

    Solana5u6KDiNJXxX4rGMfYT4BApZQC5CuDNrG6MHkwp1ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Coinbase (COIN), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.