Ciena

CIEN

us.equity.cienListed as CIENISIN US1717793095

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Ciena's common stock is listed under the ticker CIEN. Backed / xStocks lists an official CIEN token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official CIEN token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official CIEN token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CIENx, ISIN CH1580493489, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 848fe0897288.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CIENx, ISIN CH1580493489, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 848fe0897288.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,629,420 on 2 Nov 2026, 20:27 UTC.
    Contract
    XsE5qZhg6oL1ypWwtwXPQtW1EpFSvRmLXk9ceX9TtZx

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CIENx, ISIN CH1580493489, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 848fe0897288.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CIENx, ISIN CH1580493489, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 848fe0897288.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x9d18FE6C68e62E97FAa14EF736879ED3b5449a3D

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CIENx, ISIN CH1580493489, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 848fe0897288.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for CIENx, ISIN CH1580493489, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 848fe0897288.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x9d18FE6C68e62E97FAa14EF736879ED3b5449a3D

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Ciena (Ondo Tokenized) CIENon

    SolanacY3kDrNWP6DUZcWSQmA6Y4Nf7q5qS5kZ8zF9iLnondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Ciena (CIEN), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API