Applied Digital

APLD

us.equity.apldListed as APLDISIN US0381692070

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Applied Digital's common stock is listed under the ticker APLD. Backed / xStocks lists an official APLD token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official APLD token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official APLD token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for APLDx, ISIN CH1500008714, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8b6aff08b26c.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for APLDx, ISIN CH1500008714, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8b6aff08b26c.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,130,055 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:43 UTC.
    Contract
    Xs2ZEuDVSQkNnXHqfqEYKVShLHpecyKfdfpEYwiHtQE

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for APLDx, ISIN CH1500008714, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8b6aff08b26c.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for APLDx, ISIN CH1500008714, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8b6aff08b26c.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x9F7371F5b85443EE59457468eDe9D244A71C08d6

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for APLDx, ISIN CH1500008714, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8b6aff08b26c.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for APLDx, ISIN CH1500008714, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 8b6aff08b26c.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x9F7371F5b85443EE59457468eDe9D244A71C08d6

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Applied Digital (Ondo Tokenized) APLDon

    SolanaB6WqvLGXdGqpw7qgxeb5EGiRZEYo2apWpQybjYuondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Applied Digital (APLD), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API