Albemarle

ALB

us.equity.albListed as ALBISIN US0126531013

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Albemarle's common stock is listed under the ticker ALB. Backed / xStocks lists an official ALB token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official ALB token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x1b468d5535Ed7C19Ce42f0073db7Fdf441028131

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x0B790ABd6594918DE1022233b7cc79baDB84d92a

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Albemarle (Ondo Tokenized) ALBon

    SolanaB5KufqHkskgGYwMXtL8FSHgREAkMQvE3ykhH5Kmondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Albemarle (ALB), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.