Astera Labs

ALAB

us.equity.alabListed as ALABISIN US04626A1034

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Astera Labs' common stock is listed under the ticker ALAB. Backed / xStocks lists an official ALAB token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official ALAB token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official ALAB token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xd6D09189B6fD611A75435e4a123e373A56Ab0e41

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x573e11CC667A8E5BE0c7Af2410403371088D3d0D

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x748c32c3ca24eDf31ea597Db1F3d330a7a6DA3Dc

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Astera Labs (Ondo Tokenized) ALABon

    Solanacskxd6aqyqJMYgLZmFYfYecWkjasRJDEtm1QVxsondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Astera Labs (ALAB), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.