Abbott

ABT

us.equity.abtListed as ABTISIN US0028241000

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Abbott's common stock is listed under the ticker ABT. Backed / xStocks lists an official ABT token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official ABT token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x3859385363f7BB4Dfe42811cCF3F294FcD41dd1D

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x5a20886b575058dd7299785f0Ea9b1172942a3E0

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 2

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Abbott Laboratories ABT

    BNB Chain0x45591301a193070548FF599b34850696d35ca725

    An exact match for Abbott (ABT); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Abbott (Ondo Tokenized) ABTon

    Solana129gRoHKhVg7CvPMrqVsEB4uYZo6zV4yDZX6NBg9ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Abbott (ABT), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.