Credo Technology Group Holding

CRDO

ky.equity.crdoListed as CRDOISIN KYG254571055

What the official onchain tokens give you is not read yet.

Why we say that

Credo Technology Group Holding's common stock goes by the ticker CRDO. Ondo Global Markets lists an official CRDO token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official CRDO token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Solana · none. No official address found on Solana in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xB348a4Bce7FaE890d2d37Ea104e59fb3881757c2

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xf157481bEBd0C0686780fd0F61806C900A6137e8

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated

  • Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    Not stated
    Votes
    Not stated
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x4D67253bc223e6b0e104F1084c1fb2b669dDC41b

    Rights stated: 0 of 14.

    Not stated · Votes: Not stated


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Credo Technology Group Holding (Ondo Tokenized) CRDOon

    Solanad4Rc6KvP3nQT8zC86Z31zM1DJCSfUD6y424cKnZondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Credo Technology Group Holding (CRDO), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.