1913
1913it.equity.1913Listed as 1913ISIN IT0003874101
Every official token here is a tracker. They have the same claim type.
Why we say that
1913's common stock goes by the ticker 1913. Backed / xStocks lists an official 1913 token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.
Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.
- Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
- Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
PRADx on Solana
OfficialBacked / xStocksSolana
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Who can hold
- An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,164,401 on 1 Nov 2026, 16:46 UTC.
- Contract
Xsb9LAiNr8LAGa8G9Uo1UxoWKs43adKvhXTdTtFt7mo
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
1913 · Price trackers
PRADx Official
Backed / xStocksSolanaBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
Who can hold
An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,164,401 on 1 Nov 2026, 16:46 UTC.
Contract address
Xsb9LAiNr8LAGa8G9Uo1UxoWKs43adKvhXTdTtFt7moEverything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
PRADx on Ethereum
OfficialBacked / xStocksEthereum
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x5bab03661F4ad8295dF74e914275B31A260E58A9
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
1913 · Price trackers
PRADx Official
Backed / xStocksEthereumBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x5bab03661F4ad8295dF74e914275B31A260E58A9Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
PRADx on BNB Chain
OfficialBacked / xStocksBNB Chain
- What you get
- The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Votes
- NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Who can hold
- Not stated
- Contract
0x5bab03661F4ad8295dF74e914275B31A260E58A9
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
The price, not the stock · Votes: No
1913 · Price trackers
PRADx Official
Backed / xStocksBNB ChainBridging not confirmed
Rights stated: 8 of 14.
What you get
The price, not the stocktracker certificate
Product Type The Products issued are open-ended (i.e. without predetermined fixed maturity) Tracker Certificates tracking the value of the Underlying.
Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd. Votes
NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
Who can hold
UnknownNo transfer rule is visible for this contract.
Contract address
0x5bab03661F4ad8295dF74e914275B31A260E58A9Everything else
- Who owes you
- The issuer, a special-purpose companyT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 83. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
- Legal entity
- Backed Assets (JE) LimitedT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 4. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Follows the price
- YesT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid as
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Dividends paid to
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Tax withheld on dividends
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Cash out
- For cashT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 18. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Redeemed by
- The issuerT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166, page 15. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 6479fc5efbcd.
- Who may redeem
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- Where it can be redeemed
- UnknownNothing we checked states it yet.
- If the issuer fails
- A claim secured on the issuer's collateralT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026, page 98. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is c8d220902111.
Evidence
Final Terms for PRADx, ISIN CH1588658166Final Terms · pages 4, 9, 12, 15, 18 · the issuer's legal document
Backed Assets (JE) Limited Base Prospectus, 8 May 2026Base Prospectus · pages 83, 98 · the issuer's legal document
We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.
T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document