Eaton

ETN

ie.equity.etnListed as ETNISIN IE00B8KQN827

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Eaton's common stock goes by the ticker ETN. Backed / xStocks lists an official ETN token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official ETN token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ETNx, ISIN CH1500008680, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 43b0875feb8e.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ETNx, ISIN CH1500008680, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 43b0875feb8e.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,163,518 on 1 Nov 2026, 16:43 UTC.
    Contract
    Xs8S5L4HkJpeBWF1J4oyUX6rVwGHmG7GZ7PiChPt7nY

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ETNx, ISIN CH1500008680, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 43b0875feb8e.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ETNx, ISIN CH1500008680, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 43b0875feb8e.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xBca703C64f616A17b4f2763F34f93400Dbe20F17

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ETNx, ISIN CH1500008680, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 43b0875feb8e.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ETNx, ISIN CH1500008680, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 43b0875feb8e.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xBca703C64f616A17b4f2763F34f93400Dbe20F17

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Eaton (Ondo Tokenized) ETNon

    SolanaBpYiU1dBXU1fdB64jbR93wHEw3Y47QeRLZvUyLQondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Eaton (ETN), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API