Accenture

ACN

ie.equity.acnListed as ACNISIN IE00B4BNMY34

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 2 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

Accenture's common stock goes by the ticker ACN. Backed / xStocks lists an official ACN token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official ACN token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
  • Robinhood Chain · none. No official address found on Robinhood Chain in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ACNx, ISIN CH1436219617, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 44223731ca6b.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ACNx, ISIN CH1436219617, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 44223731ca6b.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,641,347 on 2 Nov 2026, 21:10 UTC.
    Contract
    Xs5UJzmCRQ8DWZjskExdSQDnbE6iLkRu2jjrRAB1JSU

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ACNx, ISIN CH1436219617, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 44223731ca6b.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ACNx, ISIN CH1436219617, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 44223731ca6b.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x03183Ce31b1656B72A55fa6056e287f50C35BbEB

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ACNx, ISIN CH1436219617, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 44223731ca6b.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for ACNx, ISIN CH1436219617, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 44223731ca6b.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x03183Ce31b1656B72A55fa6056e287f50C35BbEB

    Rights stated: 8 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Accenture (Ondo Tokenized) ACNon

    Solana12LxMMJYVSf4LoeqjFE47BQQNRciaH9E3nbDfjH4ondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Accenture (ACN), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API