IREN

IREN

au.equity.irenListed as IRENISIN AU0000185993

Every official token read so far is a tracker. 3 official tokens are not read yet.

Why we say that

IREN's common stock goes by the ticker IREN. Backed / xStocks lists an official IREN token on BNB Chain, Ethereum and Solana. Ondo Global Markets lists an official IREN token on BNB Chain and Ethereum. Robinhood Stock Tokens lists an official IREN token on Robinhood Chain. What holders get from any of these tokens has not been read from their documents yet, so every right is unknown until it is.

Paste it anywhere. The link comes with it.

  • Base · none. No official address found on Base in the issuers' own lists.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IRENx, ISIN CH1500008904, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 9629cafb452e.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IRENx, ISIN CH1500008904, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 9629cafb452e.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,182,456 on 1 Nov 2026, 17:51 UTC.
    Contract
    Xshh1dRsnxatP45yBfrzU9MrvrFCvxHQGTrWjgdA81E

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IRENx, ISIN CH1500008904, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 9629cafb452e.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IRENx, ISIN CH1500008904, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 9629cafb452e.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xfBfc1FD14EeC970276c8a3BF5e6131cD751cC0B9

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IRENx, ISIN CH1500008904, page 9. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 9629cafb452e.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for IRENx, ISIN CH1500008904, page 12. We retrieved it on 29 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 9629cafb452e.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xfBfc1FD14EeC970276c8a3BF5e6131cD751cC0B9

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No


Flagged, not checked yet 1

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • IREN (Ondo Tokenized) IRENon

    Solana13QHuepdhtJ3urNsV9i1hdL8nQoca2G7ZaLzb5FYondo

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for IREN (IREN), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API