Tesla, Inc. common stock

TSLA on Robinhood Chain

  • Official
  • Robinhood Chain

Tesla tracker · collateralised tracker certificateT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31. · Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited

Tesla • Robinhood Token 0x322F0929c4625eD5bAd873c95208D54E1c003b2d

Public chain · transfer rule unknown · tracker, not the share

What it gives you

Tap any answer to see where it comes from

Each value was checked against the issuer’s legal document. Its quote is under Proof. It stays Unknown until the document states it.

Rights stated: 13 of 14.

T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 1. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 61. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e3b4697a4831.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 61. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e3b4697a4831.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 61. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e3b4697a4831.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 5. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 41. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e3b4697a4831.
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 41. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e3b4697a4831.
Where it can be redeemedUnknown
T2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
See where this comes from.

Rules

Tap any answer to see where it comes from

These rules were checked on the chain. Each one says what was checked and where.

Admin controlsUpgradeable (proxy)
NetworkPublic chain
T1Checked onchain at block 103,457,639 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
Who can holdUnknown
T1Checked onchain at block 103,457,639 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
T1Checked onchain at block 103,457,639 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
T1Checked onchain at block 103,457,639 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
T1Checked onchain at block 103,457,639 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
T1Checked onchain at block 103,457,639 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
T1Checked onchain at block 103,457,639 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
T1Checked onchain at block 103,457,639 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
See where this comes from.

Contract address

0x322F0929c4625eD5bAd873c95208D54E1c003b2d

Check every character. Similar-looking addresses can begin and end with the same characters.

Checked on the chain

Name on chain
Tesla • Robinhood Token
Symbol
TSLA
Transfer rule
Unknown
Checked at
Block 103,457,639, 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC

Every other Tesla token

Tracker 8 · Unconfirmed 7 · Not found on issuer list 3

Proof

Documents

What supports each value

The Products are undated, non-interest bearing, secured, limited recourse obligations of the Issuer that track the market value of the Underlying

Claim · Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14

The Products are collateralised tracker certificates, issued in the form of ledger-based securities

Instrument name · Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14

Investors have recourse only to the Secured Property allocated to the relevant Series of Products, and have no further claim to any other assets or income of the Issuer

Claim against · Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14

The Products are undated, non-interest bearing, secured, limited recourse obligations of the Issuer that track the market value of the Underlying

Follows the price · Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14

by applying a multiplier through the smart contract which updates the balance shown in relation to the Products held in an Investor's wallet

Dividends · Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 61Which chains the document covers: base prospectus names no Supported Blockchain System; the Final Terms name Robinhood Chain

by applying a multiplier through the smart contract which updates the balance shown in relation to the Products held in an Investor's wallet

Dividends paid as · Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 61Which chains the document covers: base prospectus names no Supported Blockchain System; the Final Terms name Robinhood Chain

by applying a multiplier through the smart contract which updates the balance shown in relation to the Products held in an Investor's wallet

Dividends paid to · Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 61Which chains the document covers: base prospectus names no Supported Blockchain System; the Final Terms name Robinhood Chain

The Issuer shall deliver the benefit of any dividend, interest or similar payment received by the Issuer in relation to the Underlying (net of any fees, costs, withholding taxes or other taxes suffered by the Issuer) to the Investor in accordance with Condition (10)

Tax withheld on dividends · Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 5

Investors are not entitled to exercise voting rights, attend or participate in meetings, or exercise pre-emption rights regarding subscriptions for securities of the relevant Underlying, the issuer of the Underlying, or the Issuer

Votes · Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14

Such exposure arises from the Issuer's obligation to pay the Redemption Amount in USD in relation to each Product held by the relevant Investor

Redeem · Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14

Both Authorised Participants and Investors have the right to request that the Issuer redeems the Products

Redeemed by · Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 41Which chains the document covers: base prospectus names no Supported Blockchain System; the Final Terms name Robinhood Chain

Investors who are not Authorised Participants may only redeem Products directly with the Issuer in specific circumstances and subject to certain conditions

Who may redeem · Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited Base Prospectus, Tokenised Products Programme, 25 June 2026, page 41Which chains the document covers: base prospectus names no Supported Blockchain System; the Final Terms name Robinhood Chain

Investors have recourse only to the Secured Property allocated to the relevant Series of Products, and have no further claim to any other assets or income of the Issuer

If the issuer fails · Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14

Checked on the chain

As of block 103,457,639, 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.

Name on chain
Tesla • Robinhood Token
Symbol
TSLA
Transfer rule
Unknown
Checked at
Block 103,457,639, 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC

This record

Issuer
Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited
Found on an issuer's list
Yes, 1 list
Bridging
Issued on this chain
Who issues it
A third party, not the company behind the share
Lifecycle
Active
Venues
Unknown
Evidence tier
Rights: partly read from the issuer's legal document · Controls: checked onchain
List version
f86fd11c6e14

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API

Every token for Tesla, Inc. common stock

Below are all the Tesla tokens on our list, grouped by what you get. The one you pasted is marked.

No official onchain token is the registered share. The official tokens are trackers. 7 tokens are Unconfirmed until the issuer confirms them on its list.

Why we say that
  • Base · 1 official. No actively issued official Tesla; one legacy tracker, redemption only.
See token-holder rights across the site

  • Ondo Global MarketsSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tesla (Ondo Tokenized), TSLAon, ISIN VGG7001AAK03, 11 November 2025, page 18. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e6564ae80971.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited Base Prospectus, 11 November 2025, page 44. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 71c3db1373dd.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,127,931 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
    Contract
    KeGv7bsfR4MheC1CkmnAVceoApjrkvBhHYjWb67ondo

    Rights stated: 11 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksSolana

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms and Summary for Tesla xStock (TSLAx), ISIN CH1436219252, Product Nr. 25, page 9. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a46540b49871.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms and Summary for Tesla xStock (TSLAx), ISIN CH1436219252, Product Nr. 25, page 12. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a46540b49871.
    Who can hold
    An onchain blocklist applies. Eligibility is unknown.T1Checked onchain at slot 464,127,931 on 1 Nov 2026, 14:36 UTC.
    Contract
    XsDoVfqeBukxuZHWhdvWHBhgEHjGNst4MLodqsJHzoB

    Rights stated: 11 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms and Summary for Tesla xStock (TSLAx), ISIN CH1436219252, Product Nr. 25, page 9. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a46540b49871.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms and Summary for Tesla xStock (TSLAx), ISIN CH1436219252, Product Nr. 25, page 12. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a46540b49871.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x8aD3c73F833d3F9A523aB01476625F269aEB7Cf0

    Rights stated: 11 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Ondo Global MarketsEthereum

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tesla (Ondo Tokenized), TSLAon, ISIN VGG7001AAK03, 11 November 2025, page 18. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e6564ae80971.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited Base Prospectus, 11 November 2025, page 44. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 71c3db1373dd.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0xf6b1117ec07684D3958caD8BEb1b302bfD21103f

    Rights stated: 11 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Ondo Global MarketsBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tesla (Ondo Tokenized), TSLAon, ISIN VGG7001AAK03, 11 November 2025, page 18. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is e6564ae80971.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited Base Prospectus, 11 November 2025, page 44. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 71c3db1373dd.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x2494b603319d4D9F9715c9f4496d9E0364B59d93

    Rights stated: 11 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBNB Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms and Summary for Tesla xStock (TSLAx), ISIN CH1436219252, Product Nr. 25, page 9. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a46540b49871.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms and Summary for Tesla xStock (TSLAx), ISIN CH1436219252, Product Nr. 25, page 12. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is a46540b49871.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x8aD3c73F833d3F9A523aB01476625F269aEB7Cf0

    Rights stated: 11 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • You pasted this one

    Robinhood Stock TokensRobinhood Chain

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms for Tokenised Debt Securities linked to Tesla, Inc., Series 3, ISIN JE00BX9H9838, page 14. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is ddd25f3c9d31.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x322F0929c4625eD5bAd873c95208D54E1c003b2d

    Rights stated: 13 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksEthereum

    Redemption only

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms Document No. 13 for Backed Tesla (bTSLA), ISIN CH1173294203, 23 July 2024, page 9. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 89a2598895d8.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms Document No. 13 for Backed Tesla (bTSLA), ISIN CH1173294203, 23 July 2024, page 12. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 89a2598895d8.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x14A5f2872396802C3Cc8942A39Ab3E4118EE5038

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

  • Backed / xStocksBase

    Redemption only

    What you get
    The price, not the stockT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms Document No. 13 for Backed Tesla (bTSLA), ISIN CH1173294203, 23 July 2024, page 9. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 89a2598895d8.
    Votes
    NoT2Source: the issuer's legal document. Final Terms Document No. 13 for Backed Tesla (bTSLA), ISIN CH1173294203, 23 July 2024, page 12. We retrieved it on 24 Sep 2026. Its document hash is 89a2598895d8.
    Who can hold
    Not stated
    Contract
    0x14A5f2872396802C3Cc8942A39Ab3E4118EE5038

    Rights stated: 10 of 14.

    The price, not the stock · Votes: No

Not found on issuer list


3 other contracts use the TSLA name. They were not found on any issuer's list. Their issuer status is Unconfirmed.

Show the 3 contracts not found on any issuer's list

Flagged, not checked yet 3

Contracts we’ve noticed but haven’t checked. They aren’t counted above. If you know what one is, send proof.

  • Tesla, Inc. - Dinari TSLA

    Ethereum0xEa142f62ed971651691c6E22c6b78eC488c61F9D

    An exact match for Tesla, Inc. - Dinari (a product of Dinari dShares); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Tesla, Inc. Common Stock TSLA

    BNB Chain0x4193C2B9B176763f48B1eF5266aEd71f6348ba81

    An exact match for Tesla (TSLA); not found on the issuer lists checked.

    Send proof
  • Tesla (Ondo Tokenized) TSLAon

    Robinhood Chain0xB197F36C25BA9b66960688882A4dC595C6b04309

    Its name and symbol follow Ondo Global Markets' own product naming for Tesla (TSLA), but it was not found on the issuer-published lists checked.

    Send proof

We group tokens by what holders get, then by transfer rules. We don't rank issuers.

T1 read from the chain · T2 from the issuer's legal document

JSON for this page · API